Delhi Daredevils IPL Match Schedule

Delhi Daredevils IPL Match Dates, Venues and results of matches

 

S.No Date of match Day of Match Time of match IPL Teams Match Venue Winner of Match
1 Apr 17 2014 Thursday 20:00 – 00:00 Delhi Daredevils VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium Sharjah Winner To Be Decided
2 Apr 19 2014 Saturday 20:00 – 00:00 Delhi Daredevils VS Kolkata Knight Riders Dubai International Cricket Stadium Dubai Winner To Be Decided
3 Apr 21 2014 Monday 20:00 – 00:00 Delhi Daredevils VS Chennai Super Kings Sheikh Zayed Stadium Abu Dhabi Winner To Be Decided
4 Apr 25 2014 Friday 16:00 – 20:00 Delhi Daredevils VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai International Cricket Stadium Dubai Winner To Be Decided
5 Apr 27 2014 Sunday 16:00 – 20:00 Delhi Daredevils VS Mumbai Indians Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium Sharjah Winner To Be Decided
6 May 03 2014 Saturday 20:00 – 00:00 Delhi Daredevils VS Rajasthan Royals Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi Winner To Be Decided
7 May 05 2014 Monday 20:00 – 00:00 Delhi Daredevils VS Chennai Super Kings Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi Winner To Be Decided
8 May 07 2014 Wednesday 16:00 – 20:00 Delhi Daredevils VS Kolkata Knight Riders Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi Winner To Be Decided
9 May 10 2014 Saturday 16:00 – 20:00 Delhi Daredevils VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi Winner To Be Decided
10 May 13 2014 Tuesday 20:00 – 00:00 Delhi Daredevils VS Royal Challengers Bangalore M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Winner To Be Decided
11 May 15 2014 Thursday 20:00 – 00:00 Delhi Daredevils VS Rajasthan Royals Sardar Patel Stadium Motera Ahmedabad Winner To Be Decided
13 May 23 2014 Friday 16:00 – 20:00 Delhi Daredevils VS Mumbai Indians Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Winner To Be Decided
14 May 25 2014 Sunday 16:00 – 20:00 Delhi Daredevils VS Kings XI Punjab Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali Winner To Be Decided